AAFA - Army Australian Football Association
The Cameron Baird, VC, MG Medal is awarded to the Best & Fairest Men's and Women's player during the National Carnival. The inaugural medal was awarded at the 2015 carnival.
The award is named in honour of CPL Cameron Baird, VC, MG.
Award Recipients


Men:                   Private Joseph Groenewegen
Women:             Sergeant Rhiannon Busch


Men:                   Corporal Justin Simmons
Women:             Sapper Phoebe Monahan

Men:                   Gunner Sam Tonkes
Women:             Private Kate Lutkins

Men:                    Sergeant Ben Langham
Women:              Corporal Rhiannon Busch
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint